(+32) (0) 490 65 86 50

mobielcrisisteam@noolim.net

Teamcoördinator : Bart Kaye

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 51

bart.kaye@noolim.net

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 60

mobielteam.noord@noolim.net

Teamcoördinator : Brecht Aerts

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 53

brecht.aerts@noolim.net

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 70

mobielteam.midden@noolim.net

Teamcoördinator : Inge Colson

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 71

inge.colson@noolim.net

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 80

mobielteam.zuid@noolim.net

Teamcoördinator : Karen Stockbroekx

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 81

karen.stockbroekx@noolim.net

Arbeidscoaches



Chris Coenen

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 94

chris.coenen@noolim.net

Katrien Schaeken

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 96

katrien.schaeken@noolim.net

(+32) (0) 800 99 395

ingrid.meuwis@ombudsfunctieggz.be



zie pagina GGZ consult voor alle contactgegevens

Netwerkcoördinator Noolim







Dringend hulp nodig ?




(+32) (0) 491 72 73 01

netwerkcoordinator@noolim.net