(+32) (0) 490 65 86 50

mobielcrisisteam@noolim.net

Teamcoördinator : Kaye Bart

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 51

bart.kaye@noolim.net

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 60

mobielteam.noord@noolim.net

Teamcoördinator : Snijders Cindy

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 61

cindy.snijders@noolim.net

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 70

mobielteam.midden@noolim.net

Teamcoördinator : Colson Inge

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 71

inge.colson@noolim.net

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 80

mobielteam.zuid@noolim.net

Teamcoördinator : Stockbroekx Karen

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 81

karen.stockbroekx@noolim.net

Arbeidscoaches



Coenen Chris

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 94

chris.coenen@noolim.net

Schaeken Katrien

(+32) (0) 490 65 86 96

katrien.schaeken@noolim.net

(+32) (0) 800 99 395

ingrid.meuwis@ombudsfunctieggz.be



zie pagina GGZ consult voor alle contactgegevens




Netwerkcoördinator Noolim



(+32) (0) 491 72 73 01

netwerkcoordinator@noolim.net